Father James McAuley

Father James McAuley
Cathedral Dean

Father Paul Nwune

Father Paul Nwune
Assistant Priest

Deacon Larry Murawski
Permanent Deacon


Lily Peach (Parish Secretary)
Leslie Jones (Parish Treasurer)
Roisin Gwyer (Safeguarding Officer)

To contact any of the above: 
Tel:  02392 008810
Email: cathedral@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
St John's Catholic Cathedral,
Bishop's House, Bishop Crispian Way,
Portsmouth, Hampshire,  PO1 3HG

Cathedral Opening times: Every day 7am – 6pm

Confessions: Available here most Saturdays from 11:00-12:00 and 17:00- 17:45; also on Sundays for 30 mins before Mass when a priest is available.
Adoration of Blessed Sacrament:  Monday-Friday from 10:00—16:00
Rosary: Recited every Monday-Friday after 12:15 Mass 
All Masses are live streamed here 



"I am the Way, the Truth and the Life"
St John 14:6